Reviews

Eagle Wools Reviews

Below are some kind reviews from clients linked from Facebook.

Kya Atkins
Kya Atkins
2018-09-06T03:11:37+0000
Awesome to do business with an Australian company whose staff exemplifies customer service to the highest degree. Thank you.
Richard L. Morrison
Richard L. Morrison
2018-08-31T11:30:08+0000
I’ve visited Eagle Wools during a cruise while in the Navy back in the 1987 and took a tour of their store in Freemantle. It was during this time that I purchased my first pair of slippers. I love them so much and they were so comfortable that I have been purchasing them all this time and will not settle for any other slipper except those made by Eagle Wools!read more
Jeniene Glass
Jeniene Glass
2018-08-24T12:55:16+0000
Beautiful products, especially your uggs, nothing like them
Jim Hill
Jim Hill
2018-07-29T12:40:44+0000
Great customer service, awesome products and fantastic people. Really look after you. Thanks very much.
Marnee D'Andrilli
Marnee D'Andrilli
2018-05-30T12:48:38+0000
Beautiful Australian made products they actually make the products at the shop friendly helpful service price is very reasonable for an amazing product we bought ugg boots 👍read more
Rosie O'Connor
Rosie O'Connor
2018-05-04T10:44:35+0000
The joy of new Uggs from Eagle Wools, thank you. Bought 4 pairs
Felicia Sullivan
Felicia Sullivan
2018-04-22T01:09:16+0000
The staff were very helpful. I am very happy with my purchase.
Michael Judge
Michael Judge
2018-04-19T23:16:38+0000
Great products and a great gift idea. My boots have lasted 10 years now and still going strong
Gaynor Edwards
Gaynor Edwards
2018-04-19T16:48:39+0000
Warm friendly and nothing too much trouble for this lovely shop and welcoming owners/staff.Always a pleasure to shop. See you next year.
Rachel Baker
Rachel Baker
2018-04-19T12:47:42+0000
Fantastic company love the products. Huge variety and with excellent customer service.
Alison Tuitapā
Alison Tuitapā
2017-12-20T11:02:22+0000
I’ve had my Ugg boots 10 years. Bought some Ugg last weekend. Love the new premises. But the Ugg’s are still the best.
Yvette Guy-Sholdas
Yvette Guy-Sholdas
2017-08-11T02:20:29+0000
The staff at Eagle Wools are always so helpful. I love their Uggs and awesome that they've got so many other great gift products now too. Love their wool clothing too. It's so great to be able to buy great quality, Australian made products.read more
Leigh Mullan
Leigh Mullan
2017-07-30T06:06:03+0000
Awesome products and awesome service. Didn't have the Uggs in size or colour I wanted, but custom made for me (hot pink size 14) look and feel amazing!!read more
Nea's Page
Nea's Page
2017-07-16T12:39:08+0000
I was completely happy with the service! A very lovely knowledgeable lady served us and spoke about my uggs, told me where they came from and showed me the people who made them. I was extremely happy with my purchasing and love putting my feet into "clouds". Absolutly LOVE my uggs!read more
Samantha Holtham
Samantha Holtham
2017-07-15T08:57:40+0000
Eagle Wools offers friendly service. There's no sales pressure and the loyalty program is great. The new premises is light and spacious. We'll be back.read more
Robert Lawry
Robert Lawry
2017-07-13T10:11:51+0000
I didn't even know a place made Uggs in Perth and ones that infer they do have a shipping container out back (China). Not Eagle Wools made on site at fair prices, lovely staff and awesome products, the search is over!read more
Susan Brown
Susan Brown
2017-06-24T01:24:47+0000
3 of us went into Eagle Wools recently for our first new uggs in years.The staff were great and very helpful we ended up with 4 pairs and and we all love them.Thank guys wouldnt get them anywhere else.read more
Louise Chaplin
Louise Chaplin
2017-05-08T02:42:28+0000
I buy my uggs from you for myself and my husband all the time. Top quality, comfortable and long wearing. That's why we keep coming back.
Leonie Mclarty
Leonie Mclarty
2017-05-01T23:16:44+0000
I have found your staff always extremely friendly and helpful and your ugg boots of the highest quality and long lasting. I have had mine for over 10 years and they are still going strong. I wear them everyday in the winter and on the other odd cold day. I never hesitate to recommend you to anyone who is looking for ugg boots. Thank you for the many, many pairs of ugg boots worn by my family and friends.read more
Susan McEwan Freel
Susan McEwan Freel
2017-04-30T16:13:32+0000
You are the only place I would ever buy my UGGS from. We visit Fremantle every year from Scotland, and I always make a point of dropping by. Love your new place, keep up the good work.read more
Sonya Cerny
Sonya Cerny
2017-04-29T02:56:13+0000
My family and I have been buying from Eagle Wools for the last 28 years! I get all my uggs made there and we have had car seat covers made there. I would never go anywhere else!read more
Cathy Bourke
Cathy Bourke
2017-04-28T20:29:10+0000
I've been getting my Ugg slippers & boots from Eagle Wools for more than 16 years and wouldn't go anywhere else. They welcome 'made to order' requests which is great for me as like my Uggs to be one of a kind and love picking which cow hide pieces I'll get them to cover the sheepskin with. They look awesome and are so comfortable I wear them all year round.I want to wish Eagle Wools much success in their new premises and recommend young and old to check them out, you love it!read more
Wayne De Graaf
Wayne De Graaf
2017-04-28T10:58:01+0000
Such a great experience, a real family feel to a quality retail experience. Definitely recommend Eagle wools for all your winter needs
Mike Tullett
Mike Tullett
2017-04-28T04:27:04+0000
Have bought a few item's here -- some taken to the UK - have there Ugg's for myself
Michael Metcalf
Michael Metcalf
2017-04-28T03:09:29+0000
The ugg slippers are awesome and we use them heaps, but I was really impressed by the quality and fit of the Car Seat Covers that you fitted to my SUV. Every time I get into that vehicle, I feel like I'm in a luxury Limo. Thanks......Mikeread more
Kate Sewell
Kate Sewell
2017-04-28T02:01:21+0000
We recommend Eagle Wools to anyone looking for cozy wooly products. Top quality and locally made. Customized fits and fabulous customer care!!
Elizabeth Morrissey
Elizabeth Morrissey
2017-04-27T12:53:41+0000
I always buy my uggs from you. Great quality great service and you always seem to have what I want when I come in. thanks Jane
Kirsty Browne-Cooper
Kirsty Browne-Cooper
2017-04-27T11:19:14+0000
Best Ugg Boots in town. Great collection of colours. Friendly and personal service all the time. Also I love all the other items in the shop, our animals both enjoy their wool beds .read more
Shane Harry
Shane Harry
2017-04-27T11:07:10+0000
Best Authentic Australian Ugg'ies. 20years buying from your store. My current pair are 3years old and still in mint condition. No smell either:)
Missy Heck Day
Missy Heck Day
2017-04-27T10:06:51+0000
Great service and fantastic products!! They also make it very easy for people to buy products from another country. My American family is obsessed with Eagle Wools!read more
Colleen Oehme
Colleen Oehme
2017-04-27T09:36:12+0000
Very good products purchased at your store. The staff were extremely helpful and attentive. The ugg boots that were purchased were taken to Canada and have been greatly admired by the folks out there. Thank you for a well made product.read more
Mary Verstegen
Mary Verstegen
2017-04-27T09:21:14+0000
Love your sheepskins for babies! . Perfect for pram and lovely for a baby to lie on. A special Ausie gift that was deeply appreciated. Your special airvacumn seal was perfect for postage overseas. Thank you for your help and advice.read more
Edith Noordhoek
Edith Noordhoek
2017-04-27T08:50:47+0000
I live in the Netherlands and two years ago our Australian family took us to your store. We bought the best ugg boots ever, a great souvenir! We're planning a new visit to Australia and hopefully we're able to buy a new pair of Ugg boots again in your store.read more
Mel Nevile
Mel Nevile
2017-04-27T08:45:14+0000
Great customer service and love our ugg boots which are great quality �
Jo Sanders
Jo Sanders
2017-04-27T08:27:21+0000
Very friendly store with lots of choice in all sizes and styles.Looking forward to visiting your new Freo store soon!
Alex Andrzejewski
Alex Andrzejewski
2017-04-27T08:21:12+0000
We always buy our uggs from you. Firstly you are a local business and your uggs are consistently top quality. And champions that you are, you even made uggs for us last time we wanted to buy them for a family member. So we always recommend you to all our friends and family. I hope your new premises will work great for you and we will still be able to buy uggs in future.read more
Bere Bru
Bere Bru
2017-04-27T08:15:20+0000
From Singapore we love the quality of your lambswool. Durable and very high quality. Thank you for vacuum sealing everything and going above and beyond. Highly recommended!read more
Wendy Rae Sekuloff
Wendy Rae Sekuloff
2017-04-27T08:10:31+0000
I am not a fan of winter time, cold weather, dark mornings, dark early in the evening, but I manage to get through with my Australian Made Eagle Wools Ugg Boots. Before work, after work, on go my warm toastie uggs. I try and support Eagle Wools because they are locally made. I agree with others on here who buy them as gifts too. I have sent several pairs to cold climate friends who adore them too. Worth what you pay!!read more
Robin Hodge
Robin Hodge
2017-04-27T07:56:06+0000
My husband and I love our Eagle Wool ugg boots. We have bought 4 pairs over the years and they are excellent quality. I would love to buy some for my kids too but have been reluctant as their feet grow so fast!read more
Marion Hodgson
Marion Hodgson
2017-04-27T07:51:43+0000
I live in the U.K. And eagle wools was highly recommended by my uk friend who now lives in Australia. I have bought 2 pairs of ugg boots from eagle wools and I am really happy with the workmanship that has gone into the boots. I no that 2 of my uk friends have bought uggs from eagle. I wish I lived nearer to call in the store. Best of luck for the future. Love and hugs xxxread more
Cate O'Connor
Cate O'Connor
2017-04-27T07:32:32+0000
Great products and service. Very happy with my slippers.
Wim Van Zijl
Wim Van Zijl
2017-04-27T07:32:12+0000
Love this company. We ordered 4 pairs to take to our Japanese friends. They loved them. Great range, high quality products, and prompt service.
Pam Crawford
Pam Crawford
2017-04-01T03:56:24+0000
Just bought boots from your shop all made to order to take back to Scotland xxxWas at your fun day today and had a fabulous time thank you Pam n Neil for inviting us and being so friendly xxxread more
Tracey Beer
Tracey Beer
2013-08-27T10:52:16+0000
A huge thanks to Mick at Eagle Wools. Dads stroke has left him with badly swollen feet and the Uggs you recommend are brilliant!

 

0